Wednesday - May 27

6pm AK | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDTReserve a Zoom Seat!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 
Whether you’re taking essential oils internally, enjoying the aromatic benefits, or applying topically, essential oils empower individuals to naturally maintain their health and the health of their family with the utmost confidence.


Thursdays

6:30am AK | 7:30am PDT | 8:30am MDT | 9:30am CDT | 10:30am EDT
Ready to talk Jesus, Coffee, and Oils?  Charlene & Rosalie have been friends for over 40 years and they love Jesus, coffee, and essential oils.  We are excited to have you join us as we enjoy one each others company for an hour of fellowship, fun, and some cool ways to use essential oils, even with your coffee! MUST BE camera ready and participate!  Our time together will be a blessing to all who join! 
(note: must register per event)



Saturday - May 30

10am AK | 11am PDT | Noon MDT | 1pm CDT | 2pm EDT
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 
Whether you’re taking essential oils internally, enjoying the aromatic benefits, or applying topically, essential oils empower individuals to naturally maintain their health and the health of their family with the utmost confidence.


Saturday - May 30

3pm AK | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 
Whether you’re taking essential oils internally, enjoying the aromatic benefits, or applying topically, essential oils empower individuals to naturally maintain their health and the health of their family with the utmost confidence.


Wednesday - June 3, 10, 17, 24

6pm AK | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 
Whether you’re taking essential oils internally, enjoying the aromatic benefits, or applying topically, essential oils empower individuals to naturally maintain their health and the health of their family with the utmost confidence.
(note: must register per event)


Saturday - June 6, 13, 20, 27

10am AK | 11am PDT | Noon MDT | 1pm CDT | 2pm EDT
Essential oils have many amazing benefits and we are excited to have you join us to learn the coolest things about them!
(note: must register per event)


Saturday - June 6, 13, 20, 27

3pm AK | 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT
Summer is a great time to learn to use essential oils. There are a few rules when playing outdoors after putting on your oils and this will be a great class to learn more. Also, you will receive a great handout that will help you be safe in the sun!
(note: must register per event)