Mondays

2pm AK | 3pm PDT | 4pm MDT | 5pm CDT | 6pm EDT

Whether you’re taking essential oils internally, enjoying the aromatic benefits, or applying topically, essential oils empower individuals to naturally maintain their health and the health of their family with the utmost confidence.

(Use link above to join at the designated Monday class time.)


Tuesdays

6pm AK | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT |9pm CDT | 10pm EDT
Summer is a great time to learn to use essential oils. There are a few rules when playing outdoors after putting on your oils and this will be a great class to learn more. Also, you will receive a great handout that will help you be safe in the sun!
(note: must register per event)


Wednesdays

6pm AK | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 
Whether you’re taking essential oils internally, enjoying the aromatic benefits, or applying topically, essential oils empower individuals to naturally maintain their health and the health of their family with the utmost confidence.
(note: must register per event)


Week of Oil Studies
(Starts on Thursdays)

5:15pm AK | 6:15pm PDT | 7:15pm MDT |8:15pm CDT | 9:15pm EDT
Our Team of Excellence offers Oil Studies every few weeks and we invite you to apply for this amazing opportunity to try dōTERRA's essential oils with an in-depth educational component attached.  
(This is not a medical study and the goal of the study is to compare each participant's personal results from day to day. )